C4DLounge.eu - Cinema 4D Gebruikers Forum  

Go Back   C4DLounge.eu - Cinema 4D Gebruikers Forum > RESOURCES > Vragen >>> > Plugins & Scripts/Python/Coffee/Xpresso

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 9th November 2015
kantineJUF's Avatar
kantineJUF kantineJUF is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Leusden
Posts: 234
Default Hdri studio

Morgen,

Ik krijg een asset error als ik GSG hdri studio gebruik in R17 viz...
Volgens mij is hij ge´nstalleerd volgens het boekje,maar ik zag een vraag van Pim voorbij komen over hdri map/locatie in R17,dus er zal wel het 1 en ander verandert zijn.
Heeft iemand van de wijsheren een idee ?

Groet remy
Attached Images
File Type: jpg error.jpg (27.7 KB, 5 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th November 2015
Dweemes Dweemes is offline
Admin Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2,369
Default

naar GSG gaan en de ge-update versie ( 2.01) downloaden
https://store.greyscalegorilla.com/updates
__________________
dw
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 9th November 2015
kantineJUF's Avatar
kantineJUF kantineJUF is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Leusden
Posts: 234
Default

Dweemes,doet het.
bedankt !!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:19.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Met trots gehost door Webdesign bureau Graphic Violence.
(c) C4DLounge.eu . All documents on this forum are owned by their respective creators and may not be sold or republished in any way.