C4DLounge.eu - Cinema 4D Gebruikers Forum  

Go Back   C4DLounge.eu - Cinema 4D Gebruikers Forum > RESOURCES > Vragen >>> > Modelleren in Cinema4D

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 13th June 2009
Tom's Avatar
Tom Tom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 864
Default

maar je kan mocap ook gebruiken op joints, je moet enkel opletten dat je evenveel joints als bones hebt en dat je enkel de rotatie van de gewrichten kopieert en de verplaatsing van de heup en dan is er geen enkel probleem met mocap en joints
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 16th June 2009
3D_Kenneth 3D_Kenneth is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 11
Default

Ok bedankt, ik heb het al wat kunnen oplossen dankzij alle hulp.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:25.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Met trots gehost door Webdesign bureau Graphic Violence.
(c) C4DLounge.eu . All documents on this forum are owned by their respective creators and may not be sold or republished in any way.